Add Review Add Google Review

R. Stewart Mercer, PA - Jan 12, 2021
5/5

I first learned of PDC Spas when I moved into a home with a PDC Spa already installed.  We spent many hours in that hot tub relaxing, chatting, laughing, and watching the stars and traveling aircraft overhead.  It is not an exaggeration to say that my PDC Spa was marvelous, both mental and physical therapy for the seven years we lived there.  We later moved into a home without a spa.  I missed those marvelous pulsating, relaxing, hot water jets, so I had to purchase another PDC Spa!

Rich Lieberman Pen Argyl, PA - Dec 20, 2020
5/5

12/01/2020 our PDC Biscayne Hydrotherapy tub arrived. We are so very pleased. My wife and I have had an amazing experience with both the PDC Factory and the local PDC spa dealer. We first visited the PDC factory in Williamsport PA back in July and were greeted by Dave Rolley. Dave showed us around the PDC showroom making recommendations based on our size and needs as well as answered our questions. When we left the factory showroom we knew exactly what we wanted and were ready to order from the local dealer. Lead time was 12 to 15 weeks at that time. We wanted the Spa for Christmas Day 12/25/2020 as that will be my 40th anniversary of a farming accident that severely mangled my left leg. Hydrotherapy as well as prayer played a major role in a full recovery, so we are celebrating 40 years of walking and thanksgiving. Thanks again to PDC Spas for a great product that is easy to care for and is exceptional. It truly sells itself. We also highly recommend the Balboa Bluetooth WiFi component with the ControlMySpa app. I can set the temp 40 minutes before I go into the tub from my Iphone or Ipad as well as make any changes to the tubs functions or temperature. Thanks again for this great product.

Bonnie Messina Bangor, PA - Dec 3, 2020
5/5

My dream became a reality when my PDC Biscayne arrived a few weeks ago! My whole family has been immensely enjoying our new spa, from the cool lighting feature to the pulsating jets this spa is everything and more of what we were expecting!! Antisipating our 1st dip when the snow is falling. Thank you PDC for a delightful product!

Kera Mizok Montdale, PA - Nov 30, 2020
5/5

I cannot even begin to say how much we love our spa! We purchased the Biscayne in July and received it November 28th. The color is midnight canyon and gray shell. It is breathtaking! And the relaxation factor is indescribably amazing! Best $ we have ever spent. I wish I could post a picture. Pdc customer service is second to none! They actually answer their phone and your questions immediately! I am comfortable saying that if I ever have an issue I'm sure it will be resolved quickly.

Jim/Tricia Tengelis Chatham, Ontario CANADA, MI - Oct 5, 2020
5/5

We purchased our hot tub (Luxury Malibu) in late spring/early summer 2020 and by August, we were enjoying our daily soaks. The quality is exceptional, the look of the spa is fantastic and the jet action provides a superb massage. The service was great - two thumbs up to Dave Rolley and Mandy Winner, who were excellent to work with and provided exceptional service. Highly recommend this company and its products. In our opinion (we did tons of research), this is the best spa on the market with service to match. You will not be disappointed! P.S. No option to add our actual location, but we're close to Michigan....

Karen K. Marlton, NJ - Oct 4, 2020
5/5

We are loving our Summit SX19! We ordered through a local dealer at the end of May and were told it would be 6-8 weeks for delivery however due to the pandemic it took about 12 weeks to receive. My husband and I are definitely enjoying it as are our granddaughters when they come to visit! I hope to keep enjoying for many years.

Carla B Somerset, PA - Sep 27, 2020
5/5

We purchased our PDC spa through a local distributor who installed it in July. We’ve had an excellent experience with this spa in all respects. It’s solidly built and stunningly beautiful, and we’ve found it to be reliable, easy to maintain and a great addition to our property. We were thrilled to learn these spas are made right here in our home state and we love that we are supporting jobs in PA. This is a company that performs the way they say they will, and we highly recommend them.

M Matthew Dawsonville, GA - Sep 14, 2020
5/5

Our spa has arrived been installed and we enjoy it nightly!  We had some issues with shipping but Mandy in shipping resolved those very quickly.

We love the spa and so glad we chose PDC.  I hope your business continues to BOOM in these uncertain times as having a spa is an incredible stress reliever!

Joshua Williams Kittanning, PA - Jul 11, 2020
5/5

You guys are awesome. It is fantastic to have such craftsmanship, quality, and care in a product made in our state. I can't say enough good things about my tub and how well it's built.

Norman Henderson Valparaiso, IN - May 22, 2020
5/5

All I have to say is thank you to the PDC staff. From the owner to the greatest sale person ever(Jaime Smith. Jaime was so helpful sending pictures to me because I was not near a retail store. The delivery was also handled by a very professional Mandy who helped me understand the logistics of receiving my new Malibu Spa! We are very excited to enjoy this hot tub for many years. All of the online information was Correct everyone at PDC should be proud of the quality customer service and great workmanship of your spas. Thank you, The Henderson’s!!!!

L.H. lincoln, WA - Apr 13, 2020
5/5

Thank you everybody at PDC for all you’ve done to make our spa choice a great one! We love our model and it functions perfect and shows quality. Thank you for a great product!

Butch Hauser Lincoln, WA - Apr 9, 2020
5/5

After much research I decided to buy from PDC even though they were almost 3000 miles from my home,I have to admit I was a little skeptical because of fear of damage during transit,we went ahead with our purchase and we only had one side damaged which they promptly replaced the panel.The customer service is outstanding and communication was flawless and the quality of the product is superb,thank you all at the factory for your efforts,Butch Hauser Fiji owner

Josh Columbia, SC - Apr 2, 2020
5/5

I purchased a swim spa and hot tub from PDC about a year and a half ago and have been very happy with both the products and the service I have received. I had one problem, with the control panel on the hot tub, and Joe sent a replacement part the same day. PDC is a very responsive and professionally-staffed company. The swim spa current is more than strong enough for me (about 1:20 hundreds), and the kids love playing in the current. Much more fun than a regular old pool.

Christopher Brown WASHINGTON, MO - Mar 5, 2020
5/5

After much research, we settled on PDC Spas due to their excellent reputation. Although we are in another state, we were comfortable ordering online after speaking with the staff. Our spa arrived on time, in excellent condition. One panel was slightly damaged in transit, and a replacement was sent right away. The Biscayne spa we ordered is awesome! Very powerful jets, great lighting, and quality built through and through. Our installer commented that it is one of the highest quality spas that he has ever installed. We have used it almost daily since the purchase, and there have been zero issues with the spa. Finally, the service we have received before and after the sale has been outstanding! Mandy in logistics has been great to work with facilitating the delivery of our spa, and coordinating the delivery of the replacement panel. All in all, PDC has produced an excellent spa, and backed it with excellent service . We are very happy with our decision to purchase from PDC Spas.

Al Broadview heights, OH - Sep 9, 2019
5/5

I contacted PDC Spas for information and Joe Heim did an excellent job assisting me, thanks Joe

B. Folio Selinsgrove, PA - Sep 5, 2019
5/5

My husband and I purchased our PDC spa back in 2005.  We were looking for a spa that had a large foot well and two lounges.  Our PDC spa fit our requirements. We have used it almost daily since the day that it was delivered.  Our son played soccer and his team used it after difficult practices and games to ease sore muscles.  Now that our children are grown, we are using it daily to relax and wind down each night.  Our spa is easy to maintain and can be used all year round.  We LOVE our PDC spa!

P. & M. Kapinus Chenango Forks, NY - Jan 31, 2019
5/5

We really appreciate the personal, friendly service and we are so thankful for the wonderful experiences we have had from researching, purchasing, delivery, and service calls through everyone at PDC Spas. You truly are the best of the best!

Mr. Thomas Mattus Port Jefferson, NY - Dec 7, 2018
5/5

It's so funny our Son visits from the City and always uses the tub ! I use the tub with the arthritis in my knees and elbows. Sitting in the tub and watching the birds fly over and the trees turn colors maybe heaven on earth. The installation team at PDC were the best, so helpful and transparent.

Lauren F. Linden, PA - Nov 4, 2018
5/5

Our whole family absolutely loves our new Malibu spa! It is so easy to use and has so many fantastic features. I also am really pleased that it is made in the USA. Amanda and everyone we worked with at PDC Spas were incredibly helpful and professional. They made sure we had all the information we needed through all steps of the process. I would highly recommend PDC Spas to anyone!

Lisa D. Sugarloaf, PA - Sep 13, 2018
5/5

Super excited about my purchase of a Fiji PDC spa. The color of the spa is rich and luxurious. The configuration has everything including a cool down step, lounger and Captain Chair recliner. It has the EverPure Ozone System and Air Message Therapy. It also has a sturdy cover with a lift and steps. Not to mention it is made in the USA. This is my first spa so I did ask many questions and even visited the factory. The staff at the PDC showroom also answered many of my questions. They had a large variety of spa’s to show us and were able to show us a variety of colors. After visiting many other dealers and comparing many spa’s, I loved the PDC SPA’S and all of the people associated with them. I would recommend PDC spa without hesitation.

Monique Catonsville, MD - Aug 17, 2018
5/5

I absolutely love my new hot tub. It is perfect. It has become our nightly spot to wind down and enjoy each other with the TV. The kids love it, but after an hour we kick them out. Since I've had the hot tub my arthritis has been at ease. So much relief. I love it. Thank you PDC for such a great product.

T. Bowman Sharon, PA - Aug 10, 2018
5/5

My new Carmel hot tub is a great investment. Not only is the quality of the PDC product outstanding but it is so easy to maintain with the built in service reminders. We are enjoying it thoroughly. Thank you PDC.

T.Bowman Sharon, PA - Aug 10, 2018
5/5

My new Carmel hot tub is a great investment. Not only is the quality of the PDC product outstanding but it is so easy to maintain with the built in service reminders. Your PDC dealer,Rice Pool and Spa, installed it quickly and efficiently.We are enjoying it thoroughly.Thank you PDC.

M. Leiphart North Bend, PA - Mar 15, 2018
5/5

We have had a really good experience with PDC Spas. We missed not having our other spa when we moved here. We use it mostly in the evening before going to bed, and can't say enough good about it. We are blessed that we have it and are able to use it enough to make it worthwhile having. My wife and I are very satisfied with our spa.

J. Higham Lewisburg, PA - Mar 13, 2018
5/5

We love the spa. The installers rocked and were really good with the instructions. They installed it on Saturday morning and by Saturday night, we were enjoying it during the snowfall! We’ve used it in the morning, afternoon, and night. We have learned that our most comfortable temp is 101 (and) the wireless package is great: we are currently in Sedona and have been monitoring it from here. My daughter loves it.

DREAM IT. PLAN IT. OWN IT.

Made in the USA from start to finish for over 60 years, PDC Spas is proud to be the most trusted name in the spa industry. We are passionate about our products and committed to designing a diverse collection of hot tubs, swim and fitness spas that will improve our customer’s lifestyle and wellness. Our American made legacy of manufacturing superior hydrotherapy products is backed by our experienced technicians, personal customer support and unsurpassed 35 year warranty.