Customer Reviews

Add Review Add Google Review

Mr. Thomas Mattus Port Jefferson, NY - Dec 7, 2018
5/5

It's so funny our Son visits from the City and always uses the tub ! I use the tub with the arthritis in my knees and elbows. Sitting in the tub and watching the birds fly over and the trees turn colors maybe heaven on earth. The installation team at PDC were the best, so helpful and transparent.

Lauren F. Linden, PA - Nov 4, 2018
5/5

Our whole family absolutely loves our new Malibu spa! It is so easy to use and has so many fantastic features. I also am really pleased that it is made in the USA. Amanda and everyone we worked with at PDC Spas were incredibly helpful and professional. They made sure we had all the information we needed through all steps of the process. I would highly recommend PDC Spas to anyone!

Lisa D. Sugarloaf, PA - Sep 13, 2018
5/5

Super excited about my purchase of a Fiji PDC spa. The color of the spa is rich and luxurious. The configuration has everything including a cool down step, lounger and Captain Chair recliner. It has the EverPure Ozone System and Air Message Therapy. It also has a sturdy cover with a lift and steps. Not to mention it is made in the USA. This is my first spa so I did ask many questions and even visited the factory. The staff at the PDC showroom also answered many of my questions. They had a large variety of spa’s to show us and were able to show us a variety of colors. After visiting many other dealers and comparing many spa’s, I loved the PDC SPA’S and all of the people associated with them. I would recommend PDC spa without hesitation.

Monique Catonsville, MD - Aug 17, 2018
5/5

I absolutely love my new hot tub. It is perfect. It has become our nightly spot to wind down and enjoy each other with the TV. The kids love it, but after an hour we kick them out. Since I've had the hot tub my arthritis has been at ease. So much relief. I love it. Thank you PDC for such a great product.

T. Bowman Sharon, PA - Aug 10, 2018
5/5

My new Carmel hot tub is a great investment. Not only is the quality of the PDC product outstanding but it is so easy to maintain with the built in service reminders. We are enjoying it thoroughly. Thank you PDC.

T.Bowman Sharon, PA - Aug 10, 2018
5/5

My new Carmel hot tub is a great investment. Not only is the quality of the PDC product outstanding but it is so easy to maintain with the built in service reminders. Your PDC dealer,Rice Pool and Spa, installed it quickly and efficiently.We are enjoying it thoroughly.Thank you PDC.

M. Leiphart North Bend, PA - Mar 15, 2018
5/5

We have had a really good experience with PDC Spas. We missed not having our other spa when we moved here. We use it mostly in the evening before going to bed, and can't say enough good about it. We are blessed that we have it and are able to use it enough to make it worthwhile having. My wife and I are very satisfied with our spa.

J. Higham Lewisburg, PA - Mar 13, 2018
5/5

We love the spa. The installers rocked and were really good with the instructions. They installed it on Saturday morning and by Saturday night, we were enjoying it during the snowfall! We’ve used it in the morning, afternoon, and night. We have learned that our most comfortable temp is 101 (and) the wireless package is great: we are currently in Sedona and have been monitoring it from here. My daughter loves it.

L.FESSLER South Williamsport, PA - Mar 12, 2018
5/5

I wish I had the space to write the details of my experience with PDC Spas in Williamsport Pa.. I don't know if I've ever experienced a more helpful, patient, hardworking, no-pressure, friendly staff before. From the moment I entered their showroom, to the day the hot tub was ready to be used, they were on the ball and bent over backwards to make our "surprise" Christmas gift a success! Imagine a company working on Christmas eve, setting up a hot tub while you are at church, so you can pull off a huge surprise for your kids Christmas morning! That's exactly what they did!!! Thank-you so much for working with me to get the best hot tub for our family and going out of your way to pull off a Wonderful Christmas Surprise!!! We are thoroughly enjoying our new hot tub!

B. Pick Montgomery, PA - Feb 13, 2018
5/5

I view our hot tub as a method to connect with the family. The boys and I are in the hot tub almost every night and it is our best conversation of the night. Decompressing, tech free communication. It’s hard to put a price on the ability to spend 1/2 hour a night connecting with your kids, getting to know what’s on their mind.

Beth A. Raleigh, NC - Dec 7, 2017
5/5

What a nice surprise to come home to! You all continue to not only meet, but exceed my customer service expectations. I continually train my new sales reps to "surprise & delight" , I loved experiencing this on the receiving end!

Tim B New Columbia, PA - Dec 6, 2017
5/5

PDC Spas are the best spas I have ever seen. Their Spas are top-of-the-line fantastic sales, fantastic service. See them for yourself you definitely will be impressed.

Jane Rock Hall, MD - Nov 27, 2017
5/5

What a wonderful spa. Love the variety of jets, so comforting! The light feature is fantastic. It’s an Every day thing!!

D. Williams Deland, FL - Nov 24, 2017
5/5

Looked hard at many (15) companies and chose PDC for 2 reasons. One, their hot tub is second to none. High quality period. Secondly, customer service is fantastic. They are courteous, honest, and informative. After the sale and delivery, that does not change. Speaking of delivery, they bent over backwards and moved mountains to make delivery ahead of schedule so I could go on vacation as planned. ps. the hot tub is awesome.

K. Griffith Seward, PA - Nov 14, 2017
5/5

We are LOVING our swim spa. I am using it every day. My arthritis doctor said it is the best thing I could have done for my health. My joints are feeling better. My husband loves the jetted seat. I have had many friends over to enjoy the spa with us and they all would love to have one! This is the best investment I have made for my health.

D. Ostrom Liberty, PA - Aug 14, 2017
5/5

I am thoroughly enjoying the last few weeks in this hot tub. I am even taking less pain medicine due to the effect that it is having on my back and neck muscles. Great therapy!

Beth A. Raleigh, NC - May 11, 2017
5/5

What a nice surprise to come home to! Thank you not only for a timely reimbursement but that extra touch of the lovely PDC plush towels just put such a smile on my face. You all continue to not only meet, but exceed my customer service expectations. I continually train my new sales reps to "surprise & delight" our referral sources & patients. I loved experiencing this on the receiving end!

WENDY & BRAD B. OSCEOLA, PA - Sep 21, 2015
5/5

My husband and I were interested in a swim spa. We discovered PDC Spas through a news article in a local magazine. PDC Spas staff was very cordial on first contact with them. We were invited down to actually swim in a swim spa before purchase. The staff answered all of our questions and showed us every option available to us. We decided to go ahead and buy the FX17 Swim Spa. I had requested a special cover that would be easily removed by one person and again the PDC Spas staff was extremely helpful in finding and installing the cover I had requested. When delivery time came, I was a little nervous as we were in cramped quarters as to where the spa needed to be set. Words cannot even explain how professional and knowledgeable the PDC Spa delivery folks were. Everything went great and we were swimming in our spa swimming the next day. Not only was the staff very helpful, but the price was right too. I would recommend PDC Spas to anyone who is looking to buy a hot tub or swim spa. Good customer service is rare, but these folks have nailed it!

J.S. - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Having owned our PDC spa for over 15 years, we know that a hot tub is not just a luxury item, it is something we need! Our achy joints and stiff muscles are relieved, not to mention how much better we sleep! We could not go a day without a soak. Cabo owner

R.R. - Feb 14, 2015
5/5

Imagine an experience that captures tranquility and total relaxation! I have owned a PDC spa for over 20 years and recommend the product all the time to my patients and friends. Bali Owner

M.K. West Linn, OR - Nov 20, 2014
5/5

We bought our PDC spa in 1985 and it is still running like a champ! This is by far the best-built hot tub on the market!

Tubs & Stuff Ashland, NY - Oct 23, 2014
5/5

Tubs & Stuff in Ashland, NY is a PROUD retailer of PDC Spas! FIVE STARS for PDC...from PDC Staff to PDC Product! Quality, Quality, Quality!!! America's Best!

Pool And Spa Supply - Oct 11, 2014
5/5

We are so happy to offer PDC Spas in our store!

E. Boughner - Aug 6, 2014
5/5

I just want to say thanks again for your help with the spa....I get a lot of use out of it. Please pass the word to your workers. They really give your company a good name by the support they offer and the character they have.

D. Gmelin - Jul 25, 2014
5/5

To whom it may concern, I wanted to write a letter(email) of thanks and recognize the outstanding customer service of your company. I own a very old model (114EP) of one of your spas and have had some trouble with some failing systems. I contacted your support department, and two individuals have spent a great deal of attention to my menial problems. Joe Heim and Travis Reed were extremely helpful and understanding. When I upgrade to a new spa in the future, I will undoubtedly buy from your company, as I know I'll receive great service. Thanks again.

PDC Spas offers a diverse line of hot tubs, swim spas and fitness spas with unparalleled quality and wellness benefits. Dedicated to manufacturing advanced hydrotherapy products, our products are designed to reduce stress and improve your health, ultimately delivering a better quality of life in the privacy of your home. Each hot tub, fitness spa and swim spa model is meticulously engineered combining comfort features and performance technology to provide a full range of immediate and long-term health benefits. PDC Spas offers a wide variety of sizes and features to ensure the best hot tub, swim spa and fitness spa for you and your home. Made in the USA from start to finish for over 60 years, PDC Spas is proud to be the most trusted name in the spa industry.