Customer Reviews

R.R.

Imagine an experience that captures tranquility and total relaxation! I have owned a PDC spa for over 20 years and recommend the product all the time to my patients and friends. Bali Owner

Read More

Customer Reviews

Add Review Add Google Review

V.E. - Mar 14, 2014
5/5

I've owned three PDC spas in 25 years. Had to leave the first one with our first home in 2001, but the second one I gave away to a family that really needed it for health reasons. And so, to replace it, I was forced to return to PDC because they simply make an excellent product. Enough said. Bali owner

G. Beety Rehobeth, DE - Nov 19, 2013
5/5

I am writing to acknowledge the fine service and assistance I have gotten. We purchased our spa in Rehobeth, DE in 2002. Approximately a year ago, I called PDC and asked to speak with someone in service. That tech was a tremendous help. If your other employees are as professional and competent as he, I can see why your company is a leader in the spa industry.

L. Tkacs - Nov 18, 2013
5/5

I have owned my spa for many years, an it has given me excellent service. Over the years, there have been a couple of times that I needed help in order to keep my spa in good running condition. Joe worked with me both times, and always had patience, and professionalism when responding to my calls. He was able to diagnose my problems over the phone, and provided the parts needed to make the repairs. I had to make several calls in order to properly diagnose an electrical issue I was having, and Joe always took my calls, helped me step-by-step and I was able to get my spa running again in short order. As a person who runs a company, I understand the need for excellent customer service, and the damage that can come from poor customer relations. I thank you for your excellent services.

PDC Spa & Pool World - Oct 27, 2013
5/5

As the manager of PDC Spa & Pool World, I have been personally working with the PDC factory for over 14 years. During that time period, I have found all factory representatives to be helpful, courteous, reliable, caring and professional in all aspects. We are proud to be a dealer for an American manufactured spa that has been proven to be one of the top-quality made spas in the industry for over 50 years.

J. & D. Marthouse Belleville, PA - Oct 18, 2013
5/5

After owning a PDC Spa for 18 years, I felt it was time to upgrade to a new one and desiring to stay with a proven winning company like PDC, I knew what I wanted. I met Jeff Goss and the Rocket 7 Design inc folks in State College PA at a Builders Show and I found him to not only be extremely helpful in answering questions I had but also quite knowledgeable of his products. I had known that I wanted a Dynasty model as to replace the Dynasty that I had previously owned and was totally amazed to find out that Jeff had actually worked with PDC and designed the new model Dynasty himself. I had to have it and purchased it from him this past year. Jeff has proved himself to me and has been very willing to go out of his way to make me a satisfied customer. I highly endorse the service of Jeff and the whole Rocket 7 Design inc group for your PDC Spa needs... know that when you buy from them you buy from a dedicated group of professional customer orientated people.

S.S. - Sep 22, 2013
5/5

I do not normally write to a business, but I am so "blown away" by the quality of the spa I purchased I felt I had to let you know. I purchased my PDC spa about five years ago and use it regularly twelve months a year. It operates as well now as when I first purchased it. I am very satisfied and happy I purchased a PDC spa. You are a five star company. Aruba owner

C.l. - Aug 26, 2013
5/5

I purchased a PDC Spas Fiji LX series hot tub in 2008, it was the best purchase that I have ever made. My husband and I sit in the hot tub every night and relax together. We often enjoy coffee together before we start our day. From purchase, to 6 years later; thank you PDC Spas! We would never go to another spa company.

D.S. - Aug 12, 2013
5/5

Our family truly enjoys our PDC Spa year-round. It is a great way to sit and chat with family and friends, not to mention unwind after a long day of work or exercise. We especially enjoy winter nights in snowfall! Our home would not be complete without our PDC spa! Columbia owner

S. Dill - Jul 27, 2013
5/5

I would like everyone at your company to know how much this customer appreciates the treatment I received and will be sure to pass along favorable word-of-mouth about your product and the manner in which your company stands behind it!

D. & L. Whalen Heath, MA - Jul 7, 2013
5/5

We should have written this many months ago, but things in life get so busy and next thing you know... We absolutely LOVE our PDC spa. Since the day it was delivered in mid-November 2008 we have been totally and thoroughly happy with every aspect of it. We both, of course, love soaking in the spa itself, but the filter system of the PDC spa is impressive and the ozone cleaning is the best. No more chemicals!!! As you know, our town was hit hard by an ice storm in December 2008. We lost all power to our home for over 48 hours. We were so worried about the spa and how it would hold up. Turns out we did not need to worry at all. In below freezing temperatures, our spa maintained water temperature VERY WELL. When the power finally came back on the spa water temperature was at 85 degrees.... Impressive! Equally impressive to us was the fact that you Mark came around to check on us & our spa in the midst of the crisis. Thank you for that, it is that kind of service that keeps us talking & spreading the word that doing business with Livin Easy Spas is the ONLY way to go. Sorry it took so long to write & send this.

E.W. - May 24, 2013
5/5

Having first enjoyed a hot tub during a ski trip, the relaxation under a starry night with falling snowflakes, there is nothing that compares! Didn’t take me long to become a hot tub owner! I relax daily in my PDC Spas hot tub, year round, always hot and ready. Still, my favorite time for hot tub enjoyment is when it snows. Everest owner

T. Bly - Feb 14, 2013
5/5

Thank you so much for your great service.

A. Buffington - Feb 14, 2013
5/5

I like their products!!!!

M. Valentine - Feb 10, 2013
5/5

Amazing staff and product.

P. Watson - Dec 13, 2012
5/5

We love our hot tub! It is so nice to slip into it at night and soak the stress away.

L. Gabsky - Dec 4, 2012
5/5

How grateful we are for PDC Spas for being so user friendly.

K. Moscone State College, PA - Nov 18, 2012
5/5

It is refreshing to see someone in business today who truly values customer service to the end user. I have to say that when Jeff commits to something he sticks with it. Whether it is a pricing quote or a hand delivery of a replacement part, I choose Rocket 7 Design inc to purchase my spa from for these exact reasons. I know that when I have a problem I can call Jeff and he will take care of it. As far as the product itself goes, I have been very happy with my PDC spa. It is very high quality, easy to maintain and our whole family has enjoyed many nights of family time together in the spa. I would highly recommend the PDC product line.

K. & K. Sawyer - Oct 1, 2012
5/5

We have recommended your company to many individuals because of the service and follow-up.

J. Watson - Sep 9, 2012
5/5

We absolutely love our Denali SE. It has been almost a year since we’ve gotten it, and we don’t regret the purchase whatsoever. It is good to soak every night!

M. Baumann - Jul 28, 2012
5/5

The people who sell these spas really know their stuff! I'm excited to continue learning more!

L. Schuebel - Jul 18, 2012
5/5

In a time when factory and sales support is just a slogan at many companies, I commend you for having such fine people on your staff who tirelessly come to the aid of retailers and help to assure our success.

V. Hatcher - Jun 30, 2012
5/5

I am writing this because in this day and age, customer service of this magnitude is rare to nonexistent and I believe a job well done should be recognized. I work as a nurse educator at a large medical center with new nurses and nursing support staff daily. I know how difficult it is to help employees internalize and practice great customer service skills. Needless to say, I am very impressed with your company....Now that the spa is fully operational, I can also say that I enjoy the product as well.

J.A. - Mar 11, 2012
5/5

I wanted to say hello and touch-base on a couple of things. The SPA is awesome! Without commenting on every little thing (and boring you), I give the BALI "HIGH MARKS" in overall satisfaction!We use it at least 5 or 6 times a week if not more, weather permitting.Not knowing what it was like balancing SPA water before Aquafinesse, may be shortsighted on my part. The bottom-line, it's been simple and uneventful so far for me. Hope all is well.

Island Spas - Feb 10, 2012
5/5

We've been selling PDC Spas from our retail store since 2007 ...and their products are great! Our customers always seem satisfied. Also, since working with PDC Spas, we have been pleased with their customer service.

D.R. - Feb 1, 2012
5/5

We have truly enjoyed our home more since we added a hot tub. Winter, summer, day or night, a warm soak is what we look forward to after a long day. We turn off the TV, and tune into enjoying ourselves. After 12 years, hands down, our hot tub has been one of our best investments ever! Bali owner

PDC Spas offers a diverse line of hot tubs, swim spas and fitness spas with unparalleled quality and wellness benefits. Dedicated to manufacturing advanced hydrotherapy products, our products are designed to reduce stress and improve your health, ultimately delivering a better quality of life in the privacy of your home. Each hot tub, fitness spa and swim spa model is meticulously engineered combining comfort features and performance technology to provide a full range of immediate and long-term health benefits. PDC Spas offers a wide variety of sizes and features to ensure the best hot tub, swim spa and fitness spa for you and your home. Made in the USA from start to finish for over 60 years, PDC Spas is proud to be the most trusted name in the spa industry.