Customer Reviews

Add Review Add Google Review

J.A. - Mar 10, 2012
5/5

I wanted to say hello and touch-base on a couple of things. The SPA is awesome! Without commenting on every little thing (and boring you), I give the BALI "HIGH MARKS" in overall satisfaction!We use it at least 5 or 6 times a week if not more, weather permitting.Not knowing what it was like balancing SPA water before Aquafinesse, may be shortsighted on my part. The bottom-line, it's been simple and uneventful so far for me. Hope all is well.

Island Spas - Feb 10, 2012
5/5

We've been selling PDC Spas from our retail store since 2007 ...and their products are great! Our customers always seem satisfied. Also, since working with PDC Spas, we have been pleased with their customer service.

D.R. - Feb 1, 2012
5/5

We have truly enjoyed our home more since we added a hot tub. Winter, summer, day or night, a warm soak is what we look forward to after a long day. We turn off the TV, and tune into enjoying ourselves. After 12 years, hands down, our hot tub has been one of our best investments ever! Bali owner

D High - Jan 30, 2012
5/5

Purchased a PDC spa during the Spring sale. Great deal and great product. Very happy with my purchase.

E.R. - Jan 9, 2012
5/5

I can not imagine coming home and not having a hot tub to relax in! We have had our Denali for almost 10 years and it operates today like it did when we bought it. Countless conversations with my children that would have never happened without the quiet, uninterrupted time we get from our spa. Denali owner

J. Fisher - Jan 4, 2012
5/5

I had a question about my spa headrests and had an answer within 24 hours. Thank you so much for your promptness.

D.W.L. - Dec 5, 2011
5/5

I purchased a hot tub 8 years ago, it has been used almost every day by the entire family and it still runs like the first day that I set it up. The staff at PDC Spas is amazing and so is their product. Biscayne owner

D. Hess - Nov 12, 2011
5/5

Great Hot Tubs and service.

D. Diviney - Oct 5, 2011
5/5

I strongly recommend PDC Spas to others based on how they have changed my life.

PDC Spas offers a diverse line of hot tubs, swim spas and fitness spas with unparalleled quality and wellness benefits. Dedicated to manufacturing advanced hydrotherapy products, our products are designed to reduce stress and improve your health, ultimately delivering a better quality of life in the privacy of your home. Each hot tub, fitness spa and swim spa model is meticulously engineered combining comfort features and performance technology to provide a full range of immediate and long-term health benefits. PDC Spas offers a wide variety of sizes and features to ensure the best hot tub, swim spa and fitness spa for you and your home. Made in the USA from start to finish for over 60 years, PDC Spas is proud to be the most trusted name in the spa industry.